top of page


Perseverance Scholarship

The Next Level Foundation offers scholarships to Minnesota seniors graduating from high school who plan to advance to higher education.

Each year the scholarship is awarded to a handful of students who have overcome trying obstacles; despite facing challenges the Next Level Perseverance Scholar demonstrates a commitment to their continued education.

Scholars are not only awarded a scholarship amount, but they have an opportunity to have access mentorship that will be crucial in the success of their higher education journey. 

If you are interested in applying to be the next Perseverance Scholar, please see eligibility requirements below. All eligibile candidates are encouraged to apply.

Screen Shot 2021-12-15 at 7.06.53 PM.png

2021-2022 Next Level Perseverance Scholar

Hillary Makori 

Sophomore, St. Johns University

Collegeville, Minnesota


  • A senior on track to graduate from a Minnesota high school

  • Enrolled/accepted full-time to a post-secondary educational institution

  • Demonstration of financial need

  • Satisfactory academic standing in the previous academic school year

  • Full time enrollment

  • Demonstration of financial need

  • Adherence to 2022-2023 scholarship requirements

bottom of page